Our Team

Richard Butt

Broker & REALTOR®
richard@nlislandrealty.com
Office: 709.640.7653
Fax: 709.639.5933
My Listings
Meet Richard

Perry Butt

Associate REALTOR®
perry@nlislandrealty.com
Cell: 709.630.2888
Fax: 709.634.6529
My Listings
Meet Perry

Jamie Whalen

Associate REALTOR®
jamie@nlislandrealty.com
Cell: 709.632.1960
Fax: 709.634.5312
My Listings
Meet Jamie

Jennifer Brake

Associate REALTOR®
jennifer@nlislandrealty.com
Cell: 709.638.5984
Fax: 709.639.5933
My Listings
Meet Jennifer

Trudy Keeping

Associate REALTOR®
trudy@nlislandrealty.com
Phone: 709.660.1468 (Cell)
Phone: 709.955.3248 (Home)
My Listings
Meet Trudy

Muriel Dunphy

Associate REALTOR®
muriel@nlislandrealty.com
Phone: 709.638.0351 (Cell)
Fax: 709.639.5933
My Listings
Meet Muriel

Cherie Redden

Associate REALTOR®
cherie@nlislandrealty.com
Office: 709.639.7368
Cell: 709.632.3055
My Listings
Meet Cherie